Media Downloads

Subscribe to this podcast with iTunes
Click on the Image to Subscribe to the podcast with itunes (itunes must be installed on your pc or mac)

Copy the feed link and paste it into your aggregator
Click on the Image to for the RSS feed of the podcast then copy the feed link and paste it into your aggregator (What is an RSS feed)

 

June 2017

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 18th June Joe Kelly Providence of God Download Now
Sun 11th June David Bray Seek God Download Now
Sun 4th June Ann Dimond-White  Pentecost Download Now

May 2017

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

 Sun 28th May Jeff Hartensveld  Believing  Download Now
 Sat 27th May Jeff Hartensveld  Spirit Filled Life  Download Now
Fri 26th May Jeff Hartensveld Mission Field Download Now
Sun 21st May Barry White Communion Download Now
Sun 14th May Barry White Impartation  Download Now
Sun 7th May Rachel Hickson A Radical Life Download Now
Sat 6th May Rachel Hickson God's Master Plan Download Now
Fri 5th May Rachel Hickson Shadow of Shame Download Now

April 2017

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 30th Apr Ron Hassett Message from God Download Now
Sun 23rd Apr Barry White Prophecy Download Now
Sun 16th Apr Barry White Easter Download Now
Sun 9th Apr Barry White Healing and the Miraculous  Download Now
Sun 2nd Apr Joe Kelly Walking in God's Love Download Now

March 2017

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 26th Mar Sharon Hassett I Will Change Download Now
Sun 19th Mar Barry White Learn to Watch Download Now
Sun 12th Mar Barry White The Local Church Download Now
Sun 5th Mar Marc Cosgrove Stand for Life Download Now

Feb 2017

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 26th Feb Ann Dimond-White Supernatural Breakthrough Download Now
Sun 19th Feb Jonathan Edwards  Standing on God's Word  Download Now
Sun 12th Feb Eamon Parkes Prayer Download Now
Sun 5th Feb Ann Dimond-White Holy Spirit Directed Prayer Download Now

Jan 2017

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 29th Jan Ann Dimond-White Beloved Download Now
Sun 22nd Jan Ron Hassett Replacement Download Now
Sun 15th Jan Ron Hassett LIfe is Short Download Now
Sun 8th Jan Barry White Empowerment of a Generation Download Now
Sun 1st Jan Barry White Christian Community Download Now